Instagram beginner

for-post_web

I never had my own instagram account. I bought my first iphone which gave me an opportunity to join this app just a year ago. I just never got a value having an expensive phone as everything I need a phone for – call, text, take photos and use google maps. The last one is comfortable, but, couple years ago we made a road trip by car with my brother and his two kids from St Petersburg to Lofoten Islands and back without smartphones and online maps. And we didn’t have any problems. And I never play games. I just find it boring.

Anyway, I decided to join instagram at the same way I decided to start a blog, so these two are new for me. But I’m trying by best to make it both fun and interesting.

Follow me here and there! And if you have some spare time — check my portfolio website.

See you)

Leave a Reply

